Presentation on Medical Fraud Billing in Drug Tests

Presentation on Medical Fraud Billing in Drug Tests

Webinar

Back to overview

Topic

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Tami Rockholt, RN, BS, Nurse Consultant, INFORM Software and Michael Fossey, MS, Data Analyst, INFORM Software on Thursday, January 17th at 12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET.

Register for this event.

  1. 21:00-22:00 (CET)

    Save this event

Back to top