INFORM Blog https://www.inform-software.com/blog Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:00:00 +0100 How Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence have (not) changed over time https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/how-machine-learning-and-artificial-intelligence-have-not-changed-over-time Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:00:00 +0100 The Corona Pandemic – An ongoing IrOp? https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/the-corona-pandemic-an-ongoing-irop Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:00:00 +0100 2038: Future Visions with Sjoerd de Jager https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/2038-future-visions-with-sjoerd-de-jager Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Designing Millennial working times https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/designing-millennial-working-times Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Complexity Beyond Control? Airport Management at Large Hubs https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/complexity-beyond-control-airport-management-at-large-hubs Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Podcast: Aviation, Artificial Intelligence and Anniversaries https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/podcast-aviation-artificial-intelligence-and-anniversaries-1 Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Cybertrucks and Cement Bags https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/cybertrucks-and-cement-bags Tue, 07 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Why Data Science Projects Fail https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/why-data-science-projects-fail Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:00:00 +0100 24 Reasons why Flying is still awesome https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/24-reasons-why-flying-is-still-awesome Mon, 02 Dec 2019 10:00:00 +0100 Full Service Carrier vs. Low Cost Carrier – what’s future-proof? https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/full-service-carrier-vs-low-cost-carrier-whats-future-proof Fri, 22 Nov 2019 10:00:00 +0100