INFORM Blog https://www.inform-software.com/blog Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Podcast: Aviation, Artificial Intelligence and Anniversaries https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/podcast-aviation-artificial-intelligence-and-anniversaries-1 Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Cybertrucks and Cement Bags https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/cybertrucks-and-cement-bags Tue, 07 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Why Data Science Projects Fail https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/why-data-science-projects-fail Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:00:00 +0100 24 Reasons why Flying is still awesome https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/24-reasons-why-flying-is-still-awesome Mon, 02 Dec 2019 10:00:00 +0100 Full Service Carrier vs. Low Cost Carrier – what’s future-proof? https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/full-service-carrier-vs-low-cost-carrier-whats-future-proof Fri, 22 Nov 2019 10:00:00 +0100 The Pillars of Data Science Readiness https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/the-pillars-of-data-science-readiness Tue, 12 Nov 2019 10:00:00 +0100 Dude, where’s my Suitcase? The Baggage Handling System Issue https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/dude-wheres-my-suitcase-the-baggage-handling-system-issue Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:00:00 +0200 Artificial Intelligence in Aviation - Where are we? https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/artificial-intelligence-in-aviation-where-are-we Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:00:00 +0200 A Giant Climate Leap for a Global Giant: Amazon https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/a-giant-climate-leap-for-a-global-giant-amazon Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:00:00 +0200 Weathering the Unpredictable https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/weathering-the-unpredictable Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:00:00 +0200