INFORM Blog https://www.inform-software.com/blog Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Supply Chains in the Time of Corona https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/supply-chains-in-the-time-of-corona Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:00:00 +0100 3D Printing for Maritime – Hype or New Business Model? https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/3d-printing-for-maritime-hype-or-new-business-model Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:00:00 +0100 3D Printing in Supply Chain – The Impact on Maritime https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/3d-printing-in-supply-chain-the-impact-on-maritime Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:00:00 +0100 3D Printing in Retail – The Impact on Maritime https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/3d-printing-in-retail-the-impact-on-maritime Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Fighting Financial Crime with Hybrid AI https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/fighting-financial-crime-with-hybrid-ai Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:00:00 +0100 How Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence have (not) changed over time https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/how-machine-learning-and-artificial-intelligence-have-not-changed-over-time Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:00:00 +0100 The Corona Pandemic – An ongoing IrOp? https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/the-corona-pandemic-an-ongoing-irop Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:00:00 +0100 2038: Future Visions with Sjoerd de Jager https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/2038-future-visions-with-sjoerd-de-jager Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Designing Millennial working times https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/designing-millennial-working-times Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0100 Complexity Beyond Control? Airport Management at Large Hubs https://www.inform-software.com/blog/post/complexity-beyond-control-airport-management-at-large-hubs Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:00:00 +0100