Inventory & Internal Supply Chain Optimization

Contact

Kristina Pelzel

Kristina Pelzel
Consultant
Tel: 49 (0) 24 08 / 94 56 - 1333 K.Pelzel@informinform-software.com

Contact us
Andreas Schäfer

Andreas Schäfer
Consultant
Tel: +49 (0) 2408 / 9456 - 1333 A.Schaefer@informinform-software.com

Contact us
Michael Fredel

Michael Fredel
Consultant
Tel: +49 (0) 2408 / 9456 - 1333 M.Fredel@informinform-software.com

Contact us
Stefan Auerbach

Stefan Auerbach
Consultant
Tel: +49 (0) 2408 / 9456 - 1333 s.auerbach@informinform-software.com

Contact us
Adrian Bock

Adrian Bock
Consultant
Tel: +49 (0) 2408 / 9456 - 1333 a.bock@informinform-software.com

Contact us
Christoph Wiericks

Christoph Wiericks
Consultant
Tel: +49 (0) 2408 / 9456 - 1333 c.wiericks@informinform-software.com

Contact us

Julia Severins
Marketing Manager
Tel: +49 (0)2408 94561705 julia.severins@informinform-software.com

Contact us

Information (4)

Cold ice loves hot temperatures
Customer Magazine – 450 KB (pdf)
download directly
Simultaneous Production Planning at BABOR
Success Story
download after form

Veranstaltungen (1)

Benefits

  • Reduce inventory

    Reduce your inventory by up to 40% while at the same time increasing availability.

  • Minimize planning effort

    Reduce your planning effort by 25 to 50% through the reliable automation of purchasing decisions.

  • Increase product availability

    Obtain a delivery capacity of close to 100% through high-quality planning.

  • Reduce procurement costs

    Cut procurement and inbound logistics costs with optimized orders and batch sizes

  • Optimize planning quality

    Planning quality is improved by creating cross-company planning transparency and pooling knowledge

  • Optimize Transparency

    Summarize a vast amount of individual pieces of information to conclusive key figures in an uncluttered graphical representation


Contact

Do you have questions, comments or require more information? Please give us your feedback!

Contact us!

Back to top